Posted in project

Looking Book-y

Hi everyone!

As you may have noticed lately, there’s been a lot of focus on the literature and book side of things lately, rather than the coding. Well, that’s because I haven’t been learning any new coding stuff. It’s been a bit of a stressful time, and so I decided to focus my energies on continuing the project through a medium that would give me a chance to have fun and take a breath. That’s not to say the coding element isn’t fun, but it is very demanding and tough on the old noggin when you’ve never learned anything like it before.

I am hoping to return to learning Swift and Xcode in about two, maybe three weeks’ time, once I get back from my work experience away. I’m hoping to do this with the market research stuff as well, as that’s also ended up on the back burner. This is still just a possibility, however, as I have an interview for another internship, and that might just blow all my plans out of the water! We shall have to wait and see.

That being said, with the book-elements I’ve been focusing on lately, do you think I should make that a separate blog? Would you rather the two elements become slightly more independent of one another, rather than the integrated format it is now? Let me know in the comments and I’ll look into it.

Finally, continuing with the book theme of this post, my YouTube channel has a few more uploads now, including a wrap up of all the books I’ve read this month, so feel free to check them out and don’t forget to subscribe to the channel if you want to stay up-to-date. I’ve filmed some more reviews and they’ll be going up in the next week!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

