Posted in reading

The Review Show – Episode Two

The next video for The Review Show is now up! Take a look here and give it a like and subscribe if you like it and want to see more.

I definitely like the vlog style review, rather than trying to mess about with editing (although, if I’m honest, I’m also too exhausted to worry about editing right now!). Doing the whole thing in one take makes it a lot easier, and I feel a lot freer with it. I do, however, need to do something with my hair so I’m not flicking it about all the time… Oops.

I missed a post last week, but hopefully should be able to catch up before I head off for a couple of weeks on an exciting adventure which I will tell you all about when I get back.

Leave a Reply

