Posted in reading

The Review Show – Episode One

Hi everyone!

I’m going to start making posts here on a specific schedule, so you all know what I’m posting when. As part of this, I’ve started The Review Show on YouTube, which will be looking at the all the books I’m reading for the project.

You can see episode one here, and find out what I think of At Swim, Two Boys by Jamie O’Neill (spoiler: it’s amazing). I’d love to know what you think of the videos, so either leave a comment here, or on the video itself. If you really love it, don’t forget to like or subscribe to the channel.

So, The Review Show will be posted on a Monday. I’ll be posting my coding stuff on a Wednesday, and general information about the project as a whole will be posted on a Friday. This should hopefully make everything run a lot more smoothly and it’ll motivate me to get my work (and my reading) done.

Until next time, have a great day xx

Leave a Reply

